Columbarium/Building & Grounds 2020-2021

Facility

Ministry Leader   -- Alan Holden

2020-2021

Columbarium

           

Edwards, Jane            704-677-4346              jane@turtlecreeknursery.com

Ivey, Larry                   910-842-4186              larryivey@atmc.net

Kelly, Jan                     910-368-1256              jkelly@atmc.net    Chair    (T

LePeter, Alan              910-842-9733             allepeters@yahoo.co

Ritterbusch, Mar        910-842-6787             marymike@atmc.net

Wolfe, Hershell           910-846-3425            hew.wolfe@gmail.com      (T)

 

       Building

                           

Almond, Tommy            704-661-5560              tommy_almond73@yahoo.com (T)

Bryant, Robert               910-396-3456             rtbryant12@hotmail.com

Holden, Alan                 910-279-5938              holden@holden-beach.com   Chair (T)

 

Grounds

 

Bryant, Robert              910-396-3456              rtbryant12@hotmail.com

Edwards, Jane             704-677-4346              jane@turtlecreeknursery.com  Chair

Dillard, Susan               706-399-4437             arthurlinn125@gmail.com

Dillard, Thomas            706-231-8723             dillard125@cs.com   (T)

Holden, Alan                910-279-5938              holden@holden-beach.com   (T)

 

                                                                                                                        8/17/20