Congregational Care 2020-2021

                                                        Congregational Care

                                              2020-2021 

         Co-Ministry Leaders:   Elene Busch, Peggy Schiavone

 

Hospitality Committee / Kitchen                                                                    

Busch, Elene                  910-842-2759             acarpkids@gmail.com  

Dillard, Susan                 706-399-4437            arthurlinn125@gmail.com                                         

Royal, Beth                     804-543-8648            brinrockville@yahoo.com                                    

Schiavone, Peggy           910-842-8655            msciavone@atmc.net

Wright, Maureen           910-233-6349            mcw1992.mw@gmail.com                              

                                                                                                                      

Wednesday Night Dinner                                                    

Barz, Graydon                910-523-1999              glbarz211@gmail.com

Barz,  Marlene               910-524-2462              paoti@hotmail.com                                                             

Blackburn, Jere              910-842-6228              jerebb43@gmail.com

Busch, Elene                   910-842-2759             acarpkids@gmail.com 

Dillard, Susan                 706-399-4437             arthurlinn125@gmail.com                                                                                                 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

New Member Committee:                                       

Blume, Donna               910-842-5448                  dblume@atmc.net 

Blume, Larry                 910-842-5448                  larryblume1@gmail.com   

Hedrick, Alice               910-842-5332              ahedrick@atmc.net

Skubic, Ron                   910-846-3110                 ronsku@earthlink.net    Chair                                                                                                                                                                                 

 

 Visitation Committee:                                                            

Blackburn, Jere           910-842-6228                  jerebb43@gmail.com 

Hadesty, Diana           301-922-9366                  dahadesty@msn.com

Leonard, Rose             910-477-1285                  rwaskey@ec.rr.com

Pepe, Betsy                 910-842-5339                   betsy.pepe@yahoo.com     Chair 

Schwaiger, Pat            910-846-3129                   p.p.schwaiger@gmail.com

Stallings,  Steve             910-880-3009                  starfishsteve@yahoo.com

 

 

Stewardship Committee:                                                                                                                                                                                        

 Bolden, Curtis           248-631-7626                 cbolden705@earthlink.net     (T)

 Simmons, John         304-482-6562           jesimmons@atmc.net                                                         

 

Bereavement Committee

Blackburn, Jere                                     910-842-6228            jerebb43@gmail.com

Landis, Ann                                            910-842-4289            alandis@ec.rr.com               (T)

Royal, Beth                                            804-543-8648         brinrockville@yahoo.com

Saunders, Margaret Ann                     910-846-1097            alsaunders22@hotmail.com

Schaivone, Peggy                                  910-842-8655            mschiavone@atmc.net        Chair

Skubic, Jane                                           910-846-3110            janesku@earthlink.net

Sutter, Carol                                          910-842-5254             csutter45@gmail.com

Wright,Maureen                                  910-233-6349             mwright17@ec.rr.com            (T)

 

                                                                                                                              8-17-20