Greeters 2020-2021

 

    Worship Ministry

          2020-2021

          Greeters

 

Ministry Leader: Reggie Rushing

 

 

 

 

Greeters

Email

Phone nbr.

     

John Allen

pjallen@gmail.com

910-846-5551

Graydon Bartz

glbarz211@gmail.com

910-523-1999

Judy Bayless

Rb5712@twc.com

910-777-5544

Gnatt Geoffrey

wgnatt1@bellsouth.net

704-408-0037

Gnatt Wally

wgnatt1@bellsouth.net

980-309-4677

Tom Dillard

dillard125@cs.com

706-231-8723

Nancy Forrest

nforrest@atmc.com

910-617-7412

Jane Ivey

jwivey@atmc.net

910-842-4186

John Johnson

johsojw@frontier.com

910-846-2895

Phyliss Johnson

gphyllis@frontier.com

910-846-2895

Janette Kendall

eoib@gmail.com

910-749-0480

Al & Kay LePeters

allepeter@yahoo.com

910-842-9733

Joe & Pam Moorefield

jmoorefield75@ec.rr.com

910-799-9541

Pete & Pat Schwaiger

p.p.schwaiger@gmail.com

910-846-3129

Hew Wolf

hew.wolfe@gmail.com

910-846-3425

     

                                                                                                                                     8/17/20