Liturgists 2020-2021

 

Worship Ministry

 Liturgists

Ministry Leaders: Reggie Rushing

2020-2021

 

Barz, Marlene               910-524-2462       paoti@hotmail.com                       (T)

Busch, Elene                 910-842-2759        acarpkids@gmail.com

Forrest, Nancy              910-617-7412        nforrest@atmc.net

Leonard, Rosemary     910-477-1285        rwaskey@ec.rr.com

Pepe, Betsy                  203-804-9560         betsy.pepe@yhoo.com

Royal, Ashley               804-921-0419         aroyal24@yahoo.com  

Simmons, John           304-482-6562          jesimmons@atmc.net

Sutter, Carol                910-842-5254          csutter45@gmail.com

Wolfe, Hew                 910-846-3425          hew.wolfe@gmail.com                 (T)

 

                                                                                                                              8-17-20