Ministry Leaders, Chairs and Trustees 2020-2021

Ministry Leaders, Chairs and Trustees

2020-2021

   

   MINISTRY LEADERS 

 

 Congregational Care         Co-chair          Elene Busch                   acarpkids@gmail.com

                                               Co-chair          Peggy Schiavone           mschiavone@atmc.net

Finance                                 Chair               Woody Tyner                  wood@tyner.net

Facility                                  Chair               Alan Holden                    holden@holden-beach.com

Outreach                              Chair               Maureen Wright            mwright17@ec.rr.com

Worship                                Chair               Dr. Reggie Rushing         reggierushing45@gmail.com            

Communication                  Chair               Sandy Rushing                ssrushing72@gmail.com         

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS                 

Altar and Communion                               Diana Hadesty                dahadesty@msn.com

Audio / Visual                                                     0pen

Bells Chimes                                                Mary Rich                         richm27401@yahoo.com

Bereavement                                              Peggy Schiavone             mschiavone@atmc.net

Building                                                        Alan Holde                       holden@holden-beach.com

Choir                                                                    Open                                         

Columbarium                                              Jan Kelley                         jkelly@atmc.net         

Endowment                                                         Open

Finance                                                        Woody Tyner                   wood@tyner.net

Flowers                                                        Helen Pate                       helenpate@atmc.net

Greeters                                                      Patricia Schwaiger          p.p.schwaiger@gmail.com                  Grounds                                                      Jane Edwards                   jane@turtlecreeknursery.com

Ladies Fellowship                                      Cindy Chu                         calchu@aol.com

Liturgist                                                                 Open

Men's Fellowship                                      Hew Wolfe                       hew.wolfe@gmail.com

New Member                                             Ron Skubic                       ronsku@earthlink.net

Nominating Committee                                     Open 

Outreach                                                               Open

Parsonage                                                   Marlene Barz                   paoti@hotmail.com                   Publicity/Communications                      Sandy Rushing                ssrushing72@gmail.com

Stewardship                                                         Open

Ushers                                                          Bob Bayless                      rb5712@twc.com                    

Visitation                                                     Betsy Pepe                        betsy.pepe@yahoo.com

Website / Media Data Entry                    Deneesa Stafford            secretary@atmc.net

 

 

Trustees

 

Almond,Tommy                 tommy_almond73@yahoo.com

Bayless. Bob                           rb5712@twc.com                     

Bolden, Curt (VP)                  cbolden705@earthlink.net                   

Creech, Dee Dee                   dcreech@atmc.net

Dillard, Tom                           dillard125cs.com                                   New 2020-2021

Holden, Alan                          holden@holden-beach.com                

Kelley, Jan                               jkelley@atmc.net

Landis, Ann                             alandis@ec.rr.com                                 New 2020-2021

Royal, Ashley (Pres.)             aroyalbr1@gmail.com            

Tyner, Woody                        woody@tyner.net     

Wolfe,Hew                             hew.wolfe@gmail.com                            

Wright, Maureen                  mwright17@ec.rr.com

 

                                                                                                                                      8/25/20