Outreach Ministry 2020-2021

Outreach

Ministry Leader:  Maureen Wright

2020-2021

                             

Local / International / National

Allen, John                           910-846-5551        pjallen1979@gmail.com

Bolden, Curtis                     248-631-7626         cbolden705@earthlink.net        (T)

Busch, Elene                        910-842-2759        acarpkids@gmail.com

Clark, Linda                          910-842-4112        linda378@gmail.com

Galan, Caroline                    910-842-2854         caroline.galan@gmail.com

Hadesty, Bill                         301-775-9415         whadesty@msn.com

Kendall, Janette                   910-749-0480         eoib@gmail.com

Pepe, Betsy                           910-842-5339        betsy.pepe@yahoo.com

Schwaiger, Pat                      910-846-3129        p.p.schwaiger@gmail.com    

Schwaiger, Pete                    910-846-3129        p.p.schwaiger@gmail.com

Simmons, John                     304-482-6562        jesimmons@atmc.net

Wong-Chong, Marie-Lou    910-842-6561       marilou.wongchong@gmail.com

Wright, Maureen                910-233-6349         mcw1992.mw@gmail.com  (T)

                                                                                                                        

                                                                                                                                8/17/20