Ushers 2020-2021

Worship Ministry

Ushers

      Ministry Leaders: Reggie Rushing

2020-2021

 

Allen, John                910-846-5551            pjallen1979@gmail.com

Aycock, Donna         910-749-0222               dwebb16@ec.rr.com                

Bayless, Bob             910-777-8844            rb5712@twc.com                  Chair (T) 

Bayless, Judy            910-777-8844            rb5712@twc.com  

Blume, Donna          910-842-5448            dblume@atmc.net  

Blume, Larry             910-842-5448            larryblume1@gmail.com

Brown, Bobby           910-842-4699           bbrown004@ec.rr.com

Bryant, Robert          910-396-3456           rtbryant12@hotmail.com

Chu, Cindy                 919-922-2578           calchu1@aol.com

Chu, Paul                   919-922-2578           calchu1@aol.com

Creech, Dee Dee      910-713-5059           dcreech@atmc.net                        (T)

Dillard, Thomas        706-231-8723           dillard125@cs.com                    (T)

Doyle, Marge            314-591-3581           mmd7519@twc.com                       

Hammond, Phil        910-846-5535           elenah@atmc.net      

Hagar, Skip                910-232-6710           hagers38@gmail.com

Ivey, Jane                  910-842-4186            jwivey@atmc.net

Ivey, Larry                 910-842-4186            larryivey@atmc.net

Kelley, Jan                 910-368-1256            jkelly@atmc.net         (T)

LePeter, Alan            910-842-9733            allepeter@yahoo.com          Leader

LePeter, Kay              910-842-9733            allepeter@yahoo.com

Ritterbusch, Mary    910-842-6787            marymike@atmc.net

Rollins, Bubba          440-401-0657             brollins@1cpweb.com

Shead,  Ray               910-842-8980            andreasusanshead@gmail.com

Schwaiger, Pete        910-846-3129            p.p.schwaiger@gmail.com

Sheldon, Joyce         910-279-5692            jsheldon@atms.net

Skubic, Ron               910-846-3110            ronsku@earthlink.net      Leader

Sturgill, Linda           910-842-3116            linda@mikemiller.net

Sturgill, Tom             910-842-3116            tom@mikemiller.net

Suter, David              910-842-3144           suter1@atmc.net      Leader

Suter, Pat                  910-842-3144            suter1@atmc.net

Wolfe, Hershell       910-846-3425             hew.wolfe@gmail.com      (T)

                                                                                         

 

                                                                                                                         8-25-20