Worship Ministry 2020-2021

Worship Ministry

2020-2021

Ministry Leader: Reggie Rushing

Altar and Communion

 

Anderson, Julia/Ken       910-842-7719         kandjand70@yahoo.com

Hadesty, Bill                 301-775-9415        whadesty@msn.com

Hadesty, Diana             301-922-9366        dahadesty@msn.com   Chair

 

Audio/Visual Committee:

Bolden, Curtis                248-631-7626          cbolden705@earthlink.net     (T)

Dillard, Thomas             706-231-8723          dillard125@cs.com                   (T)

Leone, Alison                  860-617-0985          alisonleone@yahoo.com

Lohman,Jack                   910-842-1576          clohman@ec.rr.com

                         

Flowers:

Hadesty, Diana             301-922-9366           dahadesty@msn.com                                   Pate, Helen                   910-843-4077           helenpate@bellsouth.net     Chair

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

 

Sunday Morning Refreshments

 

Alfred, Jean                         910-258-9933                  murraynjean@yahoo.com

Anderson, Julia                   910-842-7719                   kandj70@yahoo.com

Barz, Marlene                     910-524-2462                   paoti@hotmail.com

Blume, Donna                    910-842-5448                    dblume@atmc.net

Ivey, Jane                             910-842-4186                   jwivey@atmc.net

Liland, Paula                       910-842-6068                   pliland@atmc.net   

Pate, Nancy                         843-457-2692                   nancyfpate@yahoo.com         Chair   

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              8/25/20