Worship Service Videos

5/15/22 w/Chaplain Brandon Moore
By Chaplain Brandon Moore • Monday, May 23, 2022

5/8/22 w/ Rev. Paul Christy - UMC
By Rev. Paul Christy • Monday, May 16, 2022

5/1/22 Worship and Communion w/Dr. David Calhoun -UMC
By Dr. David Calhoun • Monday, May 9, 2022

4/24/22 w/Dr. Tony Cartledge - Baptist
By Dr. Tony Cartledge • Monday, May 2, 2022

4/17/22 Easter Service w/Dr. Reggie Rushing - Chaplain
By Dr. Reggie Rushing • Monday, April 25, 2022

4/10/22 w/Dr. Roger Elliott - UMC
By Dr. Roger Elliott • Tuesday, April 19, 2022

4/3/2022 Worship and Communion w/Dr. Bill Leathers - Bapt.
By Dr. Bill Leathers • Monday, April 11, 2022

3/27/2022 w/Rev. Tracy Love - UMC
By Rev. Tracy Love • Monday, April 4, 2022

3/20/2022 w/Rev. Chris Schutte - Anglican
By Rev. Chris Schutte • Monday, March 28, 2022

3/13/22 w/Rev. Julie Peeples - Un. Ch. of Christ

3/6/22 worship & Communion w/Dr. Barry Jones - Baptist
By Dr. Barry Jones • Monday, March 14, 2022

2/27/22 w/Dr. Glenn Phillips - Baptist
By Dr. Glenn Phillips • Monday, March 7, 2022