Worship Service Videos

Jan. 10th service w/Rev. David Webb
By Rev. David Webb • Monday, January 18, 2021

Jan. 3rd service w/Rev. Thomas Bounds
By Rev. Thomas Bounds • Monday, January 11, 2021

Dec. 27th w/ Dr. Layne Wallace
By Dr. Layne Wallace • Monday, January 04, 2021

Christmas Eve Communion Service
By Dr. Reggie Rushing • Monday, December 28, 2020

Dec. 20th service w/Dr. Reggie Rushing
By Dr. Reggie Rushing • Monday, December 28, 2020

Dec. 13th service w/Rev. John Simmons
By Rev. John Simmons • Monday, December 21, 2020

Nov. 29th service Greening of the Chapel w/Dr. Reggie Rushing

Nov. 22nd service w/Dr. Harold Wright
By Dr. Harold Wright • Monday, November 30, 2020

Nov. 15th service w/Dr. J. Richard McDuffie, Jr.
By Dr. J. Richard McDuffie, Jr. • Monday, November 23, 2020

Nov. 8th service w/Rev. Nancy Summerlin
By Rev. Nancy Summerlin • Monday, November 16, 2020

Nov 1st service w/ Dr. David Calhoun
By Dr. David Calhoun • Monday, November 09, 2020

Oct. 25th service w/Dr. Stanley Spence
By Dr. Stanley Spence • Monday, November 02, 2020