Worship Service Videos

June 6th Worship and Communion w/Dr. Beth Johnson
By Dr. Beth Johnson • Monday, June 14, 2021

May 30th w/Dr. Clay Warf
By Dr. Clay Warf • Monday, June 07, 2021

May 23rd w/Dr. Reggie Rushing
By Dr. Reggie Rushing • Tuesday, June 01, 2021

May 16th w/Dr. Shane Benjamin
By Dr. Shane Benjamin • Monday, May 24, 2021

May 9th w/Rev. Paul Christy
By Rev. Paul Christy • Monday, May 17, 2021

May 2nd Worship and Communion service w/Dr. David Calhoun
By Dr. David Calhoun • Monday, May 10, 2021

April 25th w/Dr. Tony Cartledge
By Dr. Tony Cartledge • Wednesday, May 05, 2021

April 18th w/Rev. Jeff Hartman
By Rev. Jeff Hartman • Wednesday, May 05, 2021

Worship and Communion April 11th w/Dr. Ron Cava
By Dr. Ron Cava • Monday, April 19, 2021

Easter Service w/Dr. Reggie Rushing
By Dr. Reggie Rushing • Monday, April 12, 2021

Maundy Thursday Communion Service
By Dr. Reggie Rushing • Tuesday, April 06, 2021

Mar. 28th w/Dr. William (Bill) Leathers
By Dr. Bill Leathers • Friday, April 02, 2021